How do I remove my account?

Please use the following steps to deactivate your account:

STEP 1:
Once you are at your DASHBOARD, click on ACCOUNT SETTINGS:


STEP 2:
Now you will click on the DEACTIVATE ACCOUNT LINK:
 


STEP 3:
When you click on the Deactivate Account link, the following will appear (see screenshot below) and click on the red DEACTIVATE ACCOUNT button. 



Please allow 24-48 hours to fully remove your account. We will miss you :) !

Feedback and Knowledge Base