Once you click on the Remove Ad link, you will then be sent to our TeacherTube Pro account option and payment page. Select your level and proceed with payment information.
By removing ads, your account will also be upgraded to a TeacherTube Pro account. You will be able to enjoy TeacherTube.com without ads and all the Premium Plugins/Themes and higher storage for your TeacherTube Classroom.
*Please note that to view pages without ads, you must be logged into your pro account.