An alert prompts me at Signup that "The username OR email address is already registered"?

If you received this message upon registering for an account:



99% of the time you have chosen a USERNAME that someone else has already chosen. Try using a different username. Make sure all fields are complete before submission. 

Please do not be alarmed, your email address in this case was not compromised or used. Unless you may have previously signed up using the same email and trying to create a new account using the same email address from prior signup account creation. If that is the case, click on the CONTACT SUPPORT by clicking here and we will email you your credentials via our automated system. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base