How do I remove a content of existing uploaded media?

To remove one of your videos, follow these steps:

1. If logged out, Click on the SIGN IN link in the upper-right corner. Sign In with your username and password you created:



2. Once logged in you will see MY ACCOUNT in the upper-right corner appear. Click on MY ACCOUNT and a dropdown will appear to go to your dashboard. Click on MY HUB:
 


3. Once you are in your DASHBOARD, for example if you want to remove a video...click on UPLOADED VIDEOS:


4. Once you click on UPLOADED VIDEOS, your existing videos will appear and there will be a DELETE button to remove your video:


That's it! If you need further assistance feel free click here to CONTACT SUPPORT which is located to the right of this page for support. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base